We would like to recognize and congratulate the following members who received awards at our 2019 Annual Meeting on November 3rd.

Linda Porter – Research & Program Development
Lisa Lejk – Pooch Parade Leadership
Sara Morgan – Rising Star
Wayne Stacey – Making a Difference
Murray Warner – Making a Difference
Marilyn Kruse – Making a Difference (cat)
Beverly Oakes – Making a Difference (cat)
Hector Melendez – Supporting Member
Dan Oakes – Supporting Member
Danielle Lewis – Board Service

First year members also received TASA Pins.

Additionally 41 teams were awarded visit certificates: 23 teams with at least 50 visits, 7 teams with at least 100 visits, 7 with 200 or more visits and 4 teams with over 400 visits.