Logo
Therapy Animals of San Antonio

Bringing People and Animals Together for Healing


Board of Directors

Therapy Animals of San Antonio is led by a Board of Directors. If any member would like to serve in an open position or be considered for another position in the future, please contact the President. We publish an annual report each year.

President Gerald Dubinski, Jr. pres@therapyanimalssa.org
Vice President Lisa Lejk vpres@therapyanimalssa.org
Secretary Tamara Yates sec@therapyanimalssa.org
Treasurer Bev Oakes treas@therapyanimalssa.org
Community Events & Presentations Chair Malinda Red Cloud presentations@therapyanimalssa.org
Education Chair Linda Porter-Wenzlaff edu@therapyanimalssa.org
Facility Assessment Chair Mary Lou Wilson facility@therapyanimalssa.org
Membership Chair Christi Miller members@therapyanimalssa.org
Operations Chair Kathy Meade operations@therapyanimalssa.org
Phone Committee Chair Susana Holland phone@therapyanimalssa.org
StoryTails Chair Vacant story@therapyanimalssa.org
Therapy Team Training Chair Kathi France train@therapyanimalssa.org
Therapy Team Evaluations Chair Pat Smutz evals@therapyanimalssa.org
Therapy Team Placement Chair Eileen Gaughran placement@therapyanimalssa.org
Volunteer System Support Chair Bev Oakes volsys@therapyanimalssa.org
Web Systems Support Chair Vacant web@therapyanimalssa.org

Supporting Positions

Pooch Parade Coordinators Lisa Lejk and Nancy-Jo Carr ppchair@therapyanimalssa.org