Therapy Animals of San Antonio

Bringing People and Animals Together for Healing

Who We Are

Therapy Animals of San Antonio is an all volunteer non-profit 501(c) (3) tax exempt organization. We are led by a Board of Directors. Our mission since 1989 has been bringing people and animals together for healing. more...

Thank You

Thanks to North Park Subaru, the Best in Show sponsor, and all of the other sponsors of our 2014 Fiesta® Pooch Parade. more...

North Park Subaru

Upcoming Events

October 4 - Therapy Team Evaluations for the Class and 4th Quarter Renewals
October 14 - Board of Directors Meeting, 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
November 2 - Annual Meeting and Blessing of the Animals, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

2014 calendar

2015 calendar


October 1, 2014 - Congratulations to Marilyn Kruse and King Tut who we have chosen as our therapy team of the third quarter. more...

Marilyn and King Tut